Regular Hours

Monday & Tuesday | Closed
 
Wednesday | 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
 
Thursday - Saturday | 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Sunday | 12 - 5 p.m.

 

Holiday Hours

Labor Day, Monday, September 7 - Open 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26 - Closed

Day after Thanksgiving (AKA Black Friday), Friday, November 27 - Open for Black Friday shoppers from 8 a.m. to 10 a.m - General Admission 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, December 24, Christmas Eve - Open 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25 - Closed

Following Christmas, Monday & Tuesday, December 28 & 29 - Open 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

New Years Eve, Thursday, December 31 - Open 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Holidays in 2016

New Years Day, Friday, January 1 - Closed

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 18 - Open

Presidents Day, Monday, February 15 - Open 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Memorial Day, Monday, May 30 - Open 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Independence Day, Monday, July 4 - Open 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.