Staff of Phoenix Art Museum

Below is a listing of our staff for curatorial, administration, program and services.

Information Line: 602.666.7104, info@phxart.org

Ticketing Help: tickets@phxart.org

Administration

Administration Offices (602) 257-1222 info@phxart.org
Membership (602) 257-2124 membership@phxart.org
Corporations, Foundations and Grants (602) 257-2106 corporate@phxart.org
Planned Giving (602) 257-2169 plannedgiving@phxart.org
Circles of Support (602) 257-2115 circles@phxart.org
Employment Information (602) 307-2010 hr@phxart.org
Media Requests (602) 257-2105 margaree.bigler@phxart.org
Education (602) 257-4356 education@phxart.org
Volunteer Office (602) 257-2173 volunteer@phxart.org
Lemon Art Research Library (602) 257-2136 library@phxart.org

Education – Book a Program

Adult Group Tours and Outreach (602) 307-2090 groupsales@phxart.org
School Tours and Outreach Programs (602) 257-4356 booking@phxart.org

Services

Events / Rentals (602) 307-2019 events@phxart.org
Palette Restaurant (602) 257-2191 cafe@phxart.org
Museum Store (602) 257-2182 store@phxart.org

Curatorial Department


curatorial@phxart.org
Modern and Contemporary Art  
American Art  
Asian Art  
Fashion Design  
Photography  
Latin American Art