Staff of Phoenix Art Museum

Below is a listing of our staff for curatorial, administration, program and services.

Information Line: (602) 257-1222, info@phxart.org

Administration

Administration Offices (602) 257-1222 info@phxart.org
Membership (602) 257-2124 membership@phxart.org
Corporations, Foundations and Grants (602) 257-2107 corporate@phxart.org
Planned Giving (602) 257-2106 plannedgiving@phxart.org
Circles of Support (602) 307-2115 circles@phxart.org
Employment Information (602) 307-2010 hr@phxart.org
Media Requests (602) 257-2105 stephanie.lieb@phxart.org
Education (602) 257-2102 education@phxart.org
Volunteer Office (602) 257-2173 volunteer@phxart.org

Education – Book a Program

Adult Group Tours and Outreach (602) 307-2090 groupsales@phxart.org
School Tours and Outreach Programs (602) 257-4356 education@phxart.org

Curatorial Staff

Chief Curator – Jim Ballinger jim.ballinger@phxart.org
Curator of Asian Art – Janet Baker janet.baker@phxart.org
Curator of Fashion Design – Dennita Sewell dennita.sewell@phxart.org
Shawn and Joe Lampe Curator of Latin American Art – Vanessa Davidson vanessa.davidson@phxart.org
Curatorial Assistant of Latin American Art – Gabriela Muñoz gabriela.munoz@phxart.org
Norton Family Curator of Photography – Becky Senf rebecca.senf@phxart.org
Curator of American & Western American Art – Jerry Smith jerry.smith@phxart.org

Services

Events / Rentals (602) 307-2019 events@phxart.org
Palette Restaurant (602) 257-2191 cafe@phxart.org
Museum Store (602) 257-2182 store@phxart.org