Staff of Phoenix Art Museum

Below is a listing of our staff for curatorial, administration, program and services.

Information Line: (602) 257-1222, info@phxart.org

Ticketing Online Help: tickets@phxart.org

Administration

Administration Offices (602) 257-1222 info@phxart.org
Membership (602) 257-2124 membership@phxart.org
Corporations, Foundations and Grants (602) 257-2107 corporate@phxart.org
Planned Giving (602) 257-2106 plannedgiving@phxart.org
Circles of Support (602) 257-2115 circles@phxart.org
Employment Information (602) 307-2010 hr@phxart.org
Media Requests (602) 257-2105 nikki.deleon@phxart.org
Education (602) 257-2102 education@phxart.org
Volunteer Office (602) 257-2173 volunteer@phxart.org
Lemon Art Research Library (602) 257-2136 library@phxart.org

Education – Book a Program

Adult Group Tours and Outreach (602) 307-2090 groupsales@phxart.org
School Tours and Outreach Programs (602) 257-4356 booking@phxart.org

Curatorial Staff

The Selig Family Chief Curator – Gilbert Vicario gilbert.vicario@phxart.org
Curator of Asian Art – Janet Baker janet.baker@phxart.org
Curator of Fashion Design – Dennita Sewell dennita.sewell@phxart.org
The Norton Family Curator of Photography – Becky Senf  rebecca.senf@phxart.org
The Shawn and Joe Lampe Curator of Latin American Art – Vanessa Davidson  vanessa.davidson@phxart.org
 
 

Services

Events / Rentals (602) 307-2019 events@phxart.org
Palette Restaurant (602) 257-2191 cafe@phxart.org
Museum Store (602) 257-2182 store@phxart.org