2013 - 2014 Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Phoenix Art Museum is the elected governing body of the Museum. It has guided the Museum's operations since 1959. Members are elected for a three-year term and represent the civic and business leadership within the community.

Chairman: Jim Patterson
Vice Chairman (Chair Elect): Tony Astorga
Vice Chairman: Mike Cohn
Treasurer: Rose Papp
Secretary: Denise Delgado

Alvan Adams
Arts Advocate

Tony Astorga
Arts Advocate

Peter Banko
Arts Advocate

Michael H. Bill,CEO
MJ Insurance

John Bouma, Chairman
Snell & Wilmer

Donald Brandt
Chairman, CEO & President
Pinnacle West Capital Corporation

* Drew Brown, President

Ron Butler, Managing Partner
Ernst & Young, LLP

* Amy Clague
Arts Advocate

Mike Cohn, Managing Director
CFG Business Solutions, LLP

Bruce Covill, President & CEO

Joan Cremin
Arts Advocate

Joseph D'Amico, President & COO
Apollo Group

Denise Delgado
Arts Advocate

* Jacquie Dorrance
Arts Advocate

Susan Drescher-Mulzet
Arts Advocate

Diana Ellis Smith
Arts Advocate

Erin Gogolak
Arts Advocate

Richard Goldsmith, Partner
Lewis Roca Rothgerber LLC

* Michael Greenbaum, Founding Partner
The O’Connor Partnerships

Paul Groves, Managing Director
JP Morgan Private Bank

Meryl Haber, MD
Arts Advocate

Diane Halle 
Arts Advocate

* Lila Harnett
Arts Advocate

Ellen Katz
Arts Advocate

Ken Kendrick
Arizona Diamondbacks

Joe Lampe
Lampe and Company, Inc.

Sally Lehmann
Arts Advocate

Sharon Lewis
Arts Advocate

K. David Lindner
Arts Advocate

Judy Linhart
Arts Advocate

James Lundy, President & CEO
Alliance Bank of Arizona

Dennis Lyon, President
Russ Lyon Realty

Garrett McKnight, Managing Director
Northern Trust

Patricia Nolan, Partner
Gammage & Bumham, PLC

Doris Ong
Arts Advocate

Rosellen Papp, Partner
L. Roy Papp & Associates LLP

Jim Patterson, Chairman & CEO
UMB Bank Arizona

Steve Rineberg
Arts Advocate

Edgardo Rivera, MD
Oncologist, Banner Health

Steve Rizley, Sr VP and General Manager
Cox Communications Arizona

David Rousseau, President
Salt River Project

Jay Schlott
Arts Advocate

Suzanne L. Selig
Arts Advocate

Armity Simon, MD 
Armity A. Simon, MD PC

Ann Siner, CEO & Founder
My Sister’s Closet

Adam Singer, President

Angela Singer
Associated Distributors, Inc.

Raymond Slomski, President
Law Offices of Raymond J. Slomski, PC

Mark Tarbell, Owner
Tarbell's Restaurant

Gary Tooker
Arts Advocate

Steve Tufts, Managing Director
Wells Fargo Wealth Mgmt.

William Way, Director
Microcredit Enterprises

John Zidich, CEO and Publisher
The Arizona Republic

* Honorary Trustee

Senior Management

James K. Ballinger
The Sybil Harrington Director

Gary Egan
Deputy Director of Finance and Administration

Ron Miller
Chief Development Officer

Financial Information

FY12 Audit Report
FY12 PAM 990 Tax Return
FY12 PAM Endowment 990 Return
FY11 Audit Report
FY11 PAM 990 Tax Return
FY11 PAM Endowment 990 Return