Upcoming Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

The Propeller Group

Marshall, Hendler, and Anderman Galleries
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
See More

Samurai

Armor from the Ann and Gabriel Barbier-Mueller Collection
Steele Gallery
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
See More

Yeohlee | Serra

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017
See More

Longer Ways to Go

Photography of the American Road
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
See More

The Logic of the Copy

Photomechanical Printmaking from the Center for Creative Photography
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
See More

To Be Thirteen

Photographs and Videos by Betsy Schneider
Norton Photography Gallery
Friday, May 4, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
See More

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Feb 26, 2017
Eye on Fashion
The Kelly Ellman Collection
Ellman Fashion Design Gallery