Upcoming Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Yayoi Kusama

You Who Are Getting Obliterated in the Dancing Swarm of Fireflies
Katz Wing, Third Floor
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
See More

Present Tense

Selections from the Lenhardt Collection
Katz Wing, Main Level
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018
See More

Teotihuacan

City of Water, City of Fire
Steele Gallery
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sunday, January 27, 2019
See More

Ultracontemporary

Ellman and Lewis galleries
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
See More

Ragnar Kjartansson

Scandinavian Pain and Other Myths
Katz Wing, Main Level
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Sunday, April 14, 2019
See More

Agnes Pelton

Desert Transcendentalist
Steele Gallery
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
See More

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Sep 2, 2018
The Figure in Context
An Academic Tradition
Mabel A. Woodyard Gallery for American Art