Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Bhutan

Between Heaven and Earth Photographs by Mary Peck
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, January 21, 2012 - Sunday, April 15, 2012
See More

Sacred Word and Image

Five World Religions
Orme Lewis Gallery
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - Sunday, March 25, 2012
See More

Frank Lloyd Wright

Organic Architecture for the 21st Century
Phoenix Art Museum
Sunday, December 18, 2011 - Sunday, April 29, 2012
See More

Iconic Arizona

Celebrating the Arizona Centennial
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, November 12, 2011 - Sunday, March 4, 2012
See More

The West Select

A New Western Classic
Steele Gallery
Sunday, October 23, 2011 - Sunday, November 20, 2011
See More

Ray Wielgus

The Art of Engraved Firearms
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, September 24, 2011 - Monday, January 2, 2012
See More

Giorgio di Sant' Angelo

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Saturday, September 17, 2011 - Sunday, February 12, 2012
See More

Seeing is Believing

Rebecca Campbell and Angela Ellsworth
Katz Wing for Modern and Contemporary art, Marshall Gallery and Hendler Gallery
Saturday, September 3, 2011 - Sunday, January 22, 2012
See More

Bare Witness

Photographs by Gordon Parks
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, August 20, 2011 - Sunday, November 6, 2011
See More

The Bridge at Hoover Dam

Photographs by Jamey Stillings
Lewis Gallery
Saturday, August 13, 2011 - Sunday, December 18, 2011
See More
<< Prev 41 to 50 of 125   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Nov 16, 2014
Quiet Rage, Gentle Wail
Prints and Masks of Japanese Noh Theatre
Lyon Gallery