Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Ahmed Alsoudani

Redacted
Marley Gallery
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - Sunday, July 7, 2013
See More

Digital Print Fashion

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - Sunday, July 14, 2013
See More

Kehinde Wiley

Memling
Marshall and Hendler Galleries
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013
See More

Order, Chaos, and the Space Between

Contemporary Latin American Art from the Diane and Bruce Halle Collection
Steele Gallery
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - Sunday, May 5, 2013
See More

Shiprock and Mont St. Michel

Photographs by William Clift
Norton Gallery
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - Sunday, April 7, 2013
See More

Visions of Humanity

20th Century Chinese Art from the Gerry and Leslie Jones Collection
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - Sunday, April 14, 2013
See More

The 2012 West Select

A New Western Classic
Steele Gallery
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - Monday, December 31, 2012
See More

The Big Picture

Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - Sunday, December 2, 2012
See More

2012 INFOCUS Photography Exhibition and Silent Auction

Norton Photography Gallery
Friday, September 28, 2012 - Thursday, October 4, 2012
See More

Modern Spirit

Fashion of the 1920s
Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - Sunday, February 10, 2013
See More
<< Prev 31 to 40 of 133   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Mar 29, 2015
All That Glitters is Not Gold
Platinum Photography from the Center for Creative Photography
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography