Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Intaglio!

Lyon Gallery
Saturday, June 30, 2012 - Sunday, September 23, 2012
See More

Stephen Marc

Passage on the Underground Railroad
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, June 23, 2012 - Sunday, September 23, 2012
See More

Paper!

Steele Gallery
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Sunday, September 23, 2012
See More

The Sea

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - Sunday, July 15, 2012
See More

Gustave Baumann

Artisan Printmaker of the Southwest
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, April 7, 2012 - Sunday, July 29, 2012
See More

W. Eugene Smith

Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, March 10, 2012 - Sunday, June 17, 2012
See More

And the Land Grew Quiet

New Work By Matthew Moore
Mashall and Hendler Galleries
Saturday, February 11, 2012 - Sunday, June 10, 2012
See More

Bhutan

Between Heaven and Earth Photographs by Mary Peck
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, January 21, 2012 - Sunday, April 15, 2012
See More

Sacred Word and Image

Five World Religions
Orme Lewis Gallery
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - Sunday, March 25, 2012
See More

Frank Lloyd Wright

Organic Architecture for the 21st Century
Phoenix Art Museum
Sunday, December 18, 2011 - Sunday, April 29, 2012
See More
<< Prev 31 to 40 of 122   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Sep 21, 2014
Antonio Berni
Juanito and Ramona
Steele Gallery