Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Digital Print Fashion

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - Sunday, July 14, 2013
See More

Kehinde Wiley

Memling
Marshall and Hendler Galleries
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013
See More

Order, Chaos, and the Space Between

Contemporary Latin American Art from the Diane and Bruce Halle Collection
Steele Gallery
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - Sunday, May 5, 2013
See More

Shiprock and Mont St. Michel

Photographs by William Clift
Norton Gallery
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - Sunday, April 7, 2013
See More

Visions of Humanity

20th Century Chinese Art from the Gerry and Leslie Jones Collection
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - Sunday, April 14, 2013
See More

The 2012 West Select

A New Western Classic
Steele Gallery
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - Monday, December 31, 2012
See More

The Big Picture

Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - Sunday, December 2, 2012
See More

2012 INFOCUS Photography Exhibition and Silent Auction

Norton Photography Gallery
Friday, September 28, 2012 - Thursday, October 4, 2012
See More

Modern Spirit

Fashion of the 1920s
Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - Sunday, February 10, 2013
See More

The Politics of Place

Latin American Photography, Past and Present
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, August 4, 2012 - Sunday, December 2, 2012
See More
<< Prev 21 to 30 of 122   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Sep 21, 2014
Antonio Berni
Juanito and Ramona
Steele Gallery