Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

From Above

Aerial Photography from the Center for Creative Photography
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013
See More

Hidden Meanings of Love and Death in Chinese Painting

Selections from the Marilyn and Roy Papp Collections
Orme Lewis Gallery & Asian Galleries
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - Sunday, September 8, 2013
See More

Annie Lopez

Contemporary Forum's Mid-Career Artist Award Recipient
Chase Lobby
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013
See More

Contemporary Forum Grant Winners

Annual Exhibitions
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - Sunday, May 19, 2013
See More

Ahmed Alsoudani

Redacted
Marley Gallery
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - Sunday, July 7, 2013
See More

Digital Print Fashion

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - Sunday, July 14, 2013
See More

Kehinde Wiley

Memling
Marshall and Hendler Galleries
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013
See More

Order, Chaos, and the Space Between

Contemporary Latin American Art from the Diane and Bruce Halle Collection
Steele Gallery
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - Sunday, May 5, 2013
See More

Shiprock and Mont St. Michel

Photographs by William Clift
Norton Gallery
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - Sunday, April 7, 2013
See More

Visions of Humanity

20th Century Chinese Art from the Gerry and Leslie Jones Collection
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - Sunday, April 14, 2013
See More
<< Prev 21 to 30 of 127   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Dec 28, 2014
The West Select
A Western Art Invitational Sale and Exhibition
Steele Gallery