Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

All That Glitters is Not Gold

Platinum Photography from the Center for Creative Photography
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - Sunday, March 29, 2015
See More

Don Coen

The Migrant Series
Men's Art Council and Brown Family Galleries
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, February 1, 2015
See More

Fashioned In America

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
See More

INFOCUS PhotoBid 2014

Exhibition and Silent Auction
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Friday, October 17, 2014
See More

Focus Latin America

Art Is Our Last Hope
Phoenix Art Museum - Orientation Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014
See More

Sacred Stories and Images of the Buddha

The Vessantara Jataka Scroll
Art of Asia Gallery
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
See More

Paulo Bruscky

Art Is Our Last Hope
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
See More

INFOCUS Juried Exhibition of Self-Published Photobooks

Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
See More

Antonio Berni

Juanito and Ramona
Steele Gallery
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
See More

Quiet Rage, Gentle Wail

Prints and Masks of Japanese Noh Theatre
Lyon Gallery
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
See More
<< Prev 11 to 20 of 142   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Sep 7, 2015
From New York to New Mexico
Masterworks of American Modernism from the Vilcek Foundation Collection
Steele Gallery