Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Read My Pins

The Madeleine Albright Collection
Lila and Joel Harnett Gallery
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - Sunday, April 20, 2014
See More

The 2013 West Select

A Western Art Invitational Sale and Exhibition
Steele Gallery
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013
See More

INFOCUS PhotoBid 2013

Exhibition and Silent Auction
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - Friday, October 18, 2013
See More

Xul Solar and Jorge Luis Borges

The Art of Friendship
Orme Lewis Gallery
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013
See More

Rufino Tamayo

Master Printmaker
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - Sunday, April 6, 2014
See More

The Cape

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - Sunday, February 9, 2014
See More

The Art of Video Games

Explore 40 Years of Video Games as an Artistic Medium
Steele Gallery
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Sunday, September 29, 2013
See More

Riding Tall

The Cowboy in Art
Lyon Gallery
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013
See More

From Above

Aerial Photography from the Center for Creative Photography
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013
See More

Hidden Meanings of Love and Death in Chinese Painting

Selections from the Marilyn and Roy Papp Collections
Orme Lewis Gallery & Asian Galleries
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - Sunday, September 8, 2013
See More
<< Prev 11 to 20 of 125   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Nov 16, 2014
Quiet Rage, Gentle Wail
Prints and Masks of Japanese Noh Theatre
Lyon Gallery