Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Sacred Stories and Images of the Buddha

The Vessantara Jataka Scroll
Art of Asia Gallery
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
See More

Paulo Bruscky

Art Is Our Last Hope
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
See More

INFOCUS Juried Exhibition of Self-Published Photobooks

Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
See More

Antonio Berni

Juanito and Ramona
Steele Gallery
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
See More

Quiet Rage, Gentle Wail

Prints and Masks of Japanese Noh Theatre
Lyon Gallery
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
See More

William H. Johnson

An American Modern
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014
See More

The Process and The Page

Developing Photographic Books
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014
See More

Hollywood Costume

Celebrating More Than 100 Years of Cinema Storytelling
Katz Wing, Main Level
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Sunday, July 6, 2014
See More

Hollywood Red Carpet

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014
See More

Lifelike

Is it real?
Steele Gallery
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
See More
<< Prev 11 to 20 of 137   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through May 31, 2015
Rachel Bess
2014 Arlene and Morton Scult Contemporary Forum Artist Award Recipient
Rineberg Gallery