Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Gene Kloss

In Light and Shadow
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - Sunday, April 6, 2014
See More

See, Hear, Feel

The Photographs of Debra Bloomfield and Christopher Churchill
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - Sunday, March 23, 2014
See More

Read My Pins

The Madeleine Albright Collection
Lila and Joel Harnett Gallery
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - Sunday, April 20, 2014
See More

The 2013 West Select

A Western Art Invitational Sale and Exhibition
Steele Gallery
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013
See More

INFOCUS PhotoBid 2013

Exhibition and Silent Auction
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - Friday, October 18, 2013
See More

Xul Solar and Jorge Luis Borges

The Art of Friendship
Orme Lewis Gallery
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013
See More

Rufino Tamayo

Master Printmaker
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - Sunday, April 6, 2014
See More

The Cape

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - Sunday, February 9, 2014
See More

The Art of Video Games

Explore 40 Years of Video Games as an Artistic Medium
Steele Gallery
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Sunday, September 29, 2013
See More

Riding Tall

The Cowboy in Art
Lyon Gallery
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013
See More
<< Prev 11 to 20 of 127   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Dec 28, 2014
Paulo Bruscky
Art Is Our Last Hope
Orme Lewis Gallery