Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Flowers, Fruit, Books, Bones

Still Life from the Center for Creative Photography
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
See More

Cameos

Sculpture in Miniature
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - Sunday, April 17, 2016
See More

Liliane Tomasko: In Visible World

Marshall Gallery
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - Sunday, February 14, 2016
See More

Gianfranco Ferré Designs

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - Sunday, March 6, 2016
See More

The White Shirt According to Me. Gianfranco Ferré

Steele Gallery
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - Sunday, March 6, 2016
See More

Ai Weiwei: Circle of Animals / Zodiac Heads: Gold

Art of Asia Gallery
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - Sunday, January 31, 2016
See More

Superheroes

A Chicano Printmaking Exhibition with Free Arts of Arizona
Children's Gallery, Wolfswinkel Education Building
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015
See More

Masterworks of Spanish Colonial Art from Phoenix Art Museum’s Collection

Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Sunday, February 28, 2016
See More

American and European Art from the 1920s and 1930s

Lyon Gallery
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015
See More

From New York to New Mexico

Masterworks of American Modernism from the Vilcek Foundation Collection
Steele Gallery
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - Monday, September 7, 2015
See More
<< Prev 11 to 20 of 164   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Dec 31, 2016
Special Installation:
Martin Creed, Work No. 2497 Half the air in a given space
Marshall Gallery and Hendler Gallery