Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

INFOCUS Juried Exhibition of Self-Published Photobooks

Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
See More

Antonio Berni

Juanito and Ramona
Steele Gallery
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
See More

William H. Johnson

An American Modern
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014
See More

The Process and The Page

Developing Photographic Books
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014
See More

Hollywood Costume

Celebrating More Than 100 Years of Cinema Storytelling
Katz Wing, Main Level
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Sunday, July 6, 2014
See More

Hollywood Red Carpet

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014
See More

Lifelike

Is it real?
Steele Gallery
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
See More

Gene Kloss

In Light and Shadow
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - Sunday, April 6, 2014
See More

See, Hear, Feel

The Photographs of Debra Bloomfield and Christopher Churchill
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - Sunday, March 23, 2014
See More

Read My Pins

The Madeleine Albright Collection
Lila and Joel Harnett Gallery
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - Sunday, April 20, 2014
See More
1 to 10 of 124   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Oct 17, 2014
INFOCUS PhotoBid 2014
Exhibition and Silent Auction
Norton Photography Gallery