Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

Rachel Bess

2014 Arlene and Morton Scult Contemporary Forum Artist Award Recipient
Rineberg Gallery
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
See More

2014 Contemporary Forum Artists Grant Winners

Annual Exhibitions
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
See More

Andy Warhol

Portraits
Marley Foundation Gallery
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015
See More

Leonardo da Vinci’s Codex Leicester and the Power of Observation

Steele Gallery
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015
See More

PLATINUM

Contemporary Photography
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 5, 2015
See More

Mysteries from Europe

Works by Unidentified Artists
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Sunday, April 19, 2015
See More

The West Select

A Western Art Invitational Sale and Exhibition
Steele Gallery
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
See More

Vanitas

Contemporary Reflections on Love and Death from the Collection of Stéphane Janssen
Marshall and Hendler Galleries
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - Sunday, February 8, 2015
See More

All That Glitters is Not Gold

Platinum Photography from the Center for Creative Photography
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - Sunday, March 29, 2015
See More

Don Coen

The Migrant Series
Men's Art Council and Brown Family Galleries
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, February 1, 2015
See More
1 to 10 of 140   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Aug 9, 2015
Pattern Play
The Contemporary Designs of Jacqueline Groag
Ellman Fashion Design Gallery