Past Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

INFOCUS PhotoBid 2014

Exhibition and Silent Auction
Norton Photography Gallery
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Friday, October 17, 2014
See More

Focus Latin America

Art Is Our Last Hope
Phoenix Art Museum - Orientation Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014
See More

INFOCUS Juried Exhibition of Self-Published Photobooks

Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
See More

Antonio Berni

Juanito and Ramona
Steele Gallery
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
See More

Quiet Rage, Gentle Wail

Prints and Masks of Japanese Noh Theatre
Lyon Gallery
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
See More

William H. Johnson

An American Modern
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014
See More

The Process and The Page

Developing Photographic Books
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014
See More

Hollywood Red Carpet

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014
See More

Hollywood Costume

Celebrating More Than 100 Years of Cinema Storytelling
Katz Wing, Main Level
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Sunday, July 6, 2014
See More

Lifelike

Is it real?
Steele Gallery
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
See More
1 to 10 of 127   Next >>

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Dec 28, 2014
The West Select
A Western Art Invitational Sale and Exhibition
Steele Gallery