Current Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

The Resonance Of Clay

Contemporary Japanese Ceramics from the Carol and Jeffrey Horvitz Collection
Art of Asia Gallery
Monday, May 5, 2014 - Wednesday, April 1, 2015
See More

Paulo Bruscky

Art Is Our Last Hope
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
See More

Sacred Stories and Images of the Buddha

The Vessantara Jataka Scroll
Art of Asia Gallery
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
See More

Fashioned In America

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
See More

Don Coen

The Migrant Series
Men's Art Council and Brown Family Galleries
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, February 1, 2015
See More

All That Glitters is Not Gold

Platinum Photography from the Center for Creative Photography
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - Sunday, March 1, 2015
See More

Vanitas

Contemporary Reflections on Love and Death from the Collection of Stéphane Janssen
Marshall and Hendler Galleries
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - Sunday, February 8, 2015
See More

The West Select

A Western Art Invitational Sale and Exhibition
Steele Gallery
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
See More

Mysteries from Europe

Works by Unidentified Artists
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Sunday, April 19, 2015
See More

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Dec 28, 2014
The West Select
A Western Art Invitational Sale and Exhibition
Steele Gallery