Current Exhibitions at Phoenix Art Museum

The Resonance Of Clay

Contemporary Japanese Ceramics from the Carol and Jeffrey Horvitz Collection
Art of Asia Gallery
Monday, May 5, 2014 - Wednesday, April 1, 2015
See More

Sacred Stories and Images of the Buddha

The Vessantara Jataka Scroll
Art of Asia Gallery
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
See More

Fashioned In America

Ellman Fashion Design Gallery
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
See More

All That Glitters is Not Gold

Platinum Photography from the Center for Creative Photography
Doris and John Norton Gallery for the Center for Creative Photography
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - Sunday, March 29, 2015
See More

Mysteries from Europe

Works by Unidentified Artists
Lyon Gallery
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Sunday, April 19, 2015
See More

PLATINUM

Contemporary Photography
Orme Lewis Gallery
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 5, 2015
See More

Leonardo da Vinci’s Codex Leicester and the Power of Observation

Steele Gallery
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015
See More

Exhibition Calendar • See All

July 2012
S M T W T F S
Exhibition Start Date
Exhibition End Date
1 of 3
[TITLE]
[DATETIME]
[TEXT]

Leaving Soon

Only Through Mar 8, 2015
Sacred Stories and Images of the Buddha
The Vessantara Jataka Scroll
Art of Asia Gallery